Favorite Wedding Ceremony Music | St. Simons Island Wedding Planner

Favorite Interlude Music 

  • Ave Maria by Schubert
  • Hornpipe, Water Music Suite by George Frederic Handel
  • Sheep May Safely Graze by Bach
  • Canon De Pachelbel by Pachelbel
  • Forever And For Always by Shania Twain
  • To Make You Feel My Love by Garth Brooks
  • Love And Marriage by Frank Sinatra
  • When You Say Nothing At All by Ronan Keating
  • First Time Ever I Saw your Face by Robert Flack
  • Here And Now by Luther Vandross
  • A Moment Like This by Kelly Clarkston
  • Time In A Bottle by Jim Croce
  • Without You by Motley Crue
  • If You’re Not The One by Daniel Beddingfield
  • Heaven by Bryan Adams
  • At The Beginning by Donna Lewis/Richard Marx
  • Plan On Forever by Sue Ann Carswell/Mervyn Warren
  • Endless Love by Lionel Richie
  • I’ll Be Right There by Bryan Adams
  • If It Wasn’t For Your Love by Heather Headley
  • Always With Me, Always With You by Joe Satriani
  • If You Could See What I See by Geoff Moore
  • It’s Your Love by Tim McGraw/Faith Hill
  • Could I Have This Dance by Ann Murray
  • In My Life by The Beatles
  • Battle Hymn Of Love by Kathy Mattea
  • My Best Friend by Tim McGraw
  • Truly, Madly, Deeply by Savage Garden
  • I Cross My Heart by George Strait
  • I Can Only Imagine by Mercy Me
  • I Will Be Here by Steven Curtis Chapman
  • Ribbon In The Sky by Stevie Wonder
  • Love Of My Life by Jim Brickman w/Michael W. Smith

 

Favorite Prelude Music

  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring by Bach
  • You and I by Stevie Wonder
  • Always by Atlantic Starr
  • Your Love Amazes Me by John Berry
  • I Do Cherish You by 98 Degrees
  • Destiny by Jim Brickman
  • He Is by Brandy
  • The Rose by Bette Midler
  • Gift of Love by Bette Midler
  • Tonight, I Celebrate My Love by Peabo Bryson/Roberta Flack
  • Sheep May Safely Graze by Bach
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring by Bach
  • Air On The G String by Bach
  • Arioso by Bach
  • Brandenburg Concerto No.2 by Bach
  • Allegro from Brandenburg Concerto by Bach
  • Air From Water Music by George Frederic Handel
  • Love of My Live by Jim Brickman
  • Then He Kissed Me by The Crystals
  • Breathless by Kenny G
  • My Heart Will Go On by Celine Dion
  • If by Bread
  • We’ve Only Just Begun by The Carpenters
  • Hero by Enrique Iglesias
  • All The Way by Frank Sinatra w/Celine Dion
  • With This Ring by Sawyer Brown
  • The Wedding Song by Kenny G
  • Everything I Do I Do it For You by Bryan Adams
  • The One by Elton John
  • I Deserve It by Madonna
  • Goodnight Sweetheart by David Kirsh

 

Favorite Processional Music

  • Only Hope by Mandy Moore
  • Look At You Girl by Chris Ledoux
  • Only Time by Enya
  • Longer by Dan Fogelberg
  • Heaven by DJ Sammy
  • This I Swear by Nick Lachey
  • Because You Loved Me by Celine Dion
  • Sleeper’s Awake by Bach
  • Canon in D by Pachelbel
  • Arioso by Bach
  • What A Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong
  • Endless Love by Lionel Richie
  • Can’t Help Falling in Love by Elvis Presley
  • When You Say Nothing At All by Ronan Keating
  • Come What May by Nicole Kidman/Ewan MacGregor
  • Grow Old With Me by Mary Chapin Carpenter
  • In My Life by The Beatles
  • Kissing You by Des Ree
  • I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing by Aerosmith
  • I Believe In You And Me by Whitney Houston
  • From This Moment On by Shania Twain
  • Trumpet Voluntary by Clarke
  • Traditional Wedding March by Richard Wagner
  • Romance From String Quartet by Mozart
  • Processional to Tedeum by Charpentier
  • Heroic Marches by Telemann
  • Air On The G String from Orchestral Suite No.3 by Bach
  • Wedding March/Marriage of Figaro by Mozart
  • Everything by Lifehouse
  • Con Te Partiro by Andrea Bocelli
  • The Wedding Song by Kenny G
  • Ave Maria by Celine Dion
  • Power Of Love by Celine Dion

 

 Favorite Recessional Music

  •  Walking On Sunshine by Katrina and the Waves
  • Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe by Barry White
  • At Last by Etta James
  • The Prayer by Andrea Bocelli/Celine Dion
  • Wedding Day by The Bee Gees
  • What A Wonder World by Louis Armstrong
  • Till There was You by The Beatles
  • I Cross My Heart by George Strait
  • In My Life by The Beatles
  • From This Moment On by Shania Twain
  • Beautiful Day by U2
  • This Will Be An Everlasting Love by Natalie Cole
  • All You Need is Love by The Beatles
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring by Josh Groban
  • Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You by Frankie Vali
  • Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now by Starship
  • I’m A Believer by Smashmouth
  • My Everything by Barry White
  • Forever and Ever, Amen by Randy Travis
  • Traditional Wedding March by Richard Wagner
  • Air On The G String by Bach
  • Spring From Four Seasons by Vivaldi
  • Wedding March by Mendelssohn
  • Hornpipe From Water Music by George Frederic Handel
  • Sonata in G by Tartini
  • Ode To Joy by Beethoven
  • Autumn From Four Seasons by Vivaldi
  • You by Jessie Powell
  • Thank You For Loving Me by Bon Jovi
  • I Feel Good by James Brown
  • It Had To Be You by Harry Connick, Jr.
  • Love Me Tender by Elvis Presley
  • With You by Jessica Simpson
  • Inseparable by Natalie Cole
  • Fools Rush In by Elvis Presley
  • It’s The End Of The World As We Know It by R.E.M.
  • When I’m 64 by The Beatles
  • Love Is A Beautiful Thing by Al Green

 

 Favorite Unity Candle or Sand Ceremony Music

  • I Will Be Here by Steven Curtis Chapman
  • For You by Kenny Latimore
  • When I Said I Do by Clint Black/Lisa Hartman
  • You’re My Latest, Greatest Inspiration by Teddy Pendergrass
  • When You Say Nothing Aat All by Ronan Keating
  • Give Me Forever, I Do by John Tesh
  • True Companion by Marc Cohn
  • Keeper Of The Stars by Tracy Byrd
  • The Wedding Song by Peter, Paul, & Mary
  • I Wanna Be Your Everything by Keith Urban
  • Me And You by Kenny Chesney
  • Forever And Always by Shania Twain
  • Let It Be by The Beatles
  • Nothing Else Matters by Metallica
  • One Hand, One Heart by Bernstein
  • Everything I Do by Bryan Adams
  • Amazing Grace by Lari White
  • When You Love Someone by Bryan Adams
  • I Do Cherish You by 98 Degrees
  • Always by Atlantic Starr
  • From This Moment by Shania Twain
  • Ave Maria by Pavarotti
  • I Could Never Love You Enough by Brian McCombs
  • Flesh Of My Flesh by Leon Patillo
  • You Light Up My Life by Leanne Rimes

Visit my website at http://www.stsimonselopements.com

2 thoughts on “Favorite Wedding Ceremony Music | St. Simons Island Wedding Planner

  1. Hey this is a great list! http://www.your-wedding-songs.com has a great list of wedding music and gives YOU the ability to create your own custom wedding playlist. I found it to be really useful when planning my wedding and think anyone who takes the time to think about wedding music should check out our library of wedding songs. We have everything from ceremony music to reception music all broken down into common subcategories. We even have song previews and are working on getting an export to itunes link! Head on over and let us know what you think!

Leave a Reply

