Pocketful of Miracles | St. Simons Island Wedding Planner

No one wants any emergencies on the big day, so I’ve compiled a list of essentials to make sure the entire wedding party is covered.  This is what I call my “Pocketful Of Miracles”. 

  • Aspirin
  • Band-Aids
  • Black Sharpie marker
  • Bottle of water
  • Breath mints
  • Cash/Change
  • Cell phone
  • Clear nail polish
  • Comb/Brush
  • Corsage pins
  • Deodorant
  • Dental floss/toothpicks
  • Detergent pen
  • Disposable Razor
  • Emery boards
  • Energy drink
  • Eye drops
  • Extra earring backs
  • Extra panty hose
  • First aid spray
  • Hair pins/ponytail holder
  • Hair spray
  • Hand lotion
  • Hand towelettes
  • Hem tape
  • Ibuprofen
  • Krazy glue
  • Lighter
  • Lint roller
  • Lip gloss
  • Makeup concealer
  • Matches
  • Mini sewing kit
  • Mini stapler w/staples
  • Mirror
  • Mouthwash
  • Nail clippers
  • Nail file
  • Note pad
  • Pens
  • Pencils
  • Q-tips
  • Rubber bands
  • Safety pins
  • Scotch tape
  • Seam ripper
  • Sedatives
  • Small folding scissors
  • Small hammer & screwdriver
  • Smelling salts
  • Static-cling spray
  • Straws
  • Sunblock
  • Tampons/Sanitary Napkins
  • Tissues
  • Toothbrush
  • Toothpaste
  • Tweezers
  • White chalk
  • And last, but not least, a pocket size bottle of Jose Quervo Especial & a cigarette (Cause you just never know!)

4 thoughts on “Pocketful of Miracles | St. Simons Island Wedding Planner

  1. Believe it or not……I have this big black bag with all sorts of zippered sides and pockets. It holds my full “Pocket of Miracles”!!! I just love it when someone needs something! Sometimes I will play a game with people and try to get them to guess an item, to see if I have it in my “Pocket of Miracles”. If I don’t have it, it let’s me know I probably need to get it before the next wedding!

Leave a Reply

